Staff & Volunteers

The people on this page have dedicated their time and talents to the WeARE mission. They are the faces you will see when you step into our clinic or meet us at an event in the community.

For information on how to become a volunteer, please see our Volunteer page.

To see current staff openings, click here.


Clinic Medical Professionals

Sue Hadland
Certified Nurse Practitioner

Jen VanHorn
RN Clinic Manager

WeARE Office Staff

Becky Twamley
Executive Director

Chloe Baker
Office Manager

WeARE Governing Board

WeARE Governing Board
Left to right: Courtney Neifert, Becky Twamley (Executive Director), Cindy Moore, Vicki Flor, Jenni Brose (Secretary), Vince Cook, and Julie Ingleman (Board Chair).
Not pictured: Tiffany Stenglein.


WeARE Volunteers

Devon Charlier

Sara Rassler
Social Media & Web Developer

Dr. Minto Porter
Medical Director

Julie Ingleman
Graphic Design & Marketing Director

Amanda Schwarzkopf
Volunteer Coordinator




The Clinic

424 James St. Ste 2, Brainerd, MN


Clinic Hours

Mon, Tue, Thur

Schedule Appt

Call: 218.454.1546
Text: 218.838.6280